Our Platform consists of https://www.vizbl.us, related sites, applications, products and services (including our plugins and content) that host this Policy and are owned or operated by the VIZBL Group.
Professional users will treat others with respect, be responsive to current and potential customers, and conduct business in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.
By creating a Professional Profile, you acknowledge and agree to all of the following conditions:
You are the manager or employee authorized to create a Professional Profile for the company. You are responsible for all activities on your account, including as a result of your choosing to share your credentials, not maintaining the confidentiality of your credentials, or updating your credentials.
Accuracy of information
- (a) you will provide accurate, truthful and complete information about your business and keep all business information up to date;
- (b) You will create only one Professional Profile for your business;
- (c) you select a business category that accurately describes your products and services;
- (d) Professional Profiles created for business categories not supported by the Platform will be removed without prior notice.
If your business requires a license, you agree to provide us with all license information. In addition, you represent that the licensing information you provide is accurate and current.
You agree that any products posted on your profile represent your own work, and you do not claim other users' products.
Belonging to associations
The platform can allow you to show your affiliation with associations relevant to your business. You agree that you will choose to display in your profile only those organizations with which you are actually associated, and immediately remove any links if they are no longer relevant. You agree that, under certain circumstances, the Platform may display your affiliation with certain association partners in your professional profile on your behalf.
Refusing of guaranteed display in search results
The appearance of your professional profile in search results on the Platform is not guaranteed and depends on a number of factors, including but not limited to popularity and number of photos, reviews and user interaction. The Platform does not guarantee a specific place in the search results on the Platform, except as part of paid marketing packages.
Customers can leave feedback about your company in your profile. You understand and agree that while all reviews must comply with our Review Policy, the Platform will not remove negative reviews that do not violate our Review Policy, except as required by law.
If you attempt to create new or additional professional profiles for the same company, we reserve the right to link your previous reviews to your new or additional professional profiles.
If you deactivate or permanently delete your professional profile, in accordance with applicable law, any posts, reviews, photos or comments submitted by you prior to deactivation or deletion may remain published on the Platform after deactivation or deletion.
We do not actively monitor the activities of Professional Users both on the Platform and beyond.
We reserve the right to delete your profile, deactivate your account, terminate any or all agreements you have with us, or discontinue any services we provide to you if:
- (a) if we believe that you have engaged in criminal conduct (including if you have been charged with a crime);
- (b) if you have participated in other illegal or fraudulent activities related to your business (including if you do not have a proper license);
- (c) if you have committed offensive or threatening behavior on the Platform or towards us or our staff;
- (d) if you otherwise violate our Terms of Service or Policies.
We will keep a copy of information related to your business on the platform for 365 days after you deactivate or delete your profile.
Unless you have requested the final deletion of information related to your business on the Platform, we may store this information for a longer period of time at our discretion.
Personal (user) data
To the extent that you receive personal information through the Platform (hereinafter “User Data”), you can use the User Data only for the purpose for which it was provided, that is, for a timely response to the relevant person (including to provide information about your services and the provision of the requested services) or otherwise with the permission of the user.
You agree to:
- protect the confidentiality of User Data;
- take all necessary security measures to protect User Data from unauthorized or illegal processing or use, as well as from accidental loss, destruction, alteration, disclosure or access to them;
- not transfer User Data to anyone outside the permission of the respective user or your subcontractor, provided that you are responsible for ensuring that the subcontractor complies with this provision;
- not sell User Data either for money or for any other valuable reward;
- ensure that your use of User Data (including your communication with users by email, phone, text message or otherwise) at all times complies with all applicable laws (including with respect to the period for which you retain User Data) and that You comply with requests from persons exercising their rights in accordance with applicable law (for example, regarding refusal to further contact an individual, deletion of data or access to data).
- stop communicating with a user of the Platform with whom you have no business relationship, if this person, after a reasonable number of requests, has not confirmed his desire to continue communicating with you;
- upon receipt of any request or complaint from an individual, regulator or other party related to the use of User Data, promptly inform us of such a request or complaint and cooperate reasonably and in good faith with the sender of such a request or complaint.
You understand and agree that we are not, but you are the sender of your messages through the Platform and that you are responsible for these messages.
When creating an account on the Platform, please note that any previous feedback settings you may have passed on to us will not be transferred to your account. We reserve the right to contact you using the contact information that you provide or that is publicly available, including to inform you about our services and products, as well as advice and suggestions.
You agree that you are solely responsible for your agreements or interactions with any user of the Platform, and we will not be liable in any way in connection with such agreements or interactions. We reserve the right, but are not obligated to participate in any way in disputes between you and any user of the Platform.
1 July 2021